Contacts                                                                                              D2          Revised   3-31-16
Vendors
Maintenance List
Plant Extensions
Augusta Home and Cell
Company Wide Phone Sheet
 
Company Contact
Title
Phone # Email Product
ACP automation Brad       Bosch Rexroth - Indramat Support
ACS Blenders (AEC) Kieth Packard Controls Engineer Voice 847-273-7762
Cell 270-303-3870
  Blenders
Used on A5
Air Hydro   Lexington, KY Debby Humphrey Inside Sales 859-255-6155 dhumphrey@airhydropower.com MAC Valves
Allied Electronics Christian Cline   Phone 502-339-0114 Office 502-339-0114 http:⁄⁄www.alliedelec.com⁄

christian.cline@alliedelec.com
Cutler Hammer, Phoneix
Applied Industrial Technologies

www.applied.com
Colleen Lucas

Eldon McCartney
Acount Manager


Elec⁄Mech Engineer
(great local tech resource)
859-371-9622

clucas@applied.com

sc0385@applied.com

emccartney@applied.com
(Service Center)
Preferred Supplier
Ashe
Ipswich, England
Michael King Electrical Engineer
011-44-1473-710912 michael.proctor-king@ashe.co.uk Mfg of Doctor Rewind machines
BGR Jeff Simon Account Mgr
West Chester, OH
513-310-5132 cell jsimon@bgr.us Packaging Resource
Labels, etc
Big Chief INC Blake McCord Sales Engineer 513-271-7411
1-800-835-HEAT
bmccord@bigchiefheaters.com Die Heaters, connectors, cable
           
Black Clawson - Egan - Davis Standard Todd Gilbert - Saleman
Gene Tracy - Proj eng
Heather Shaw - Integrator EE
Ken Not - CMR Replacement
Joe Abraham - EE
Bill Stevenson - Field SevMgr

Tim McGrorey - CMR Systems

Michael Dickter -Systems Integration Engineer Integrator will connect to our system.
315-598-7121 ext. 442
  315-598-7121 main number
Fulton, NY


Ken Nott 315-945-5155 cell
Joe Abraham  main - X 386
Cell: 315-420-6237
Tim McGorey 315-806-3464

Michael Dickter x442
GilbertT@BC-Egan.com
AbrahamJ@BC-Egan.com
tmcgrorey@davis-standard.com

StevensonW@BC-Egan.com

knott@davis-standard.com


mdickter@davis-standard.com
Integrator supplier on Lines A5
Bomac Industries Rocky Yemma     Electricallty knowledgable.     (315) 433-9181 ryemma@bomacinc.com Harland Simon Drives
Burke Process Controls Chris Pitstick Sales⁄Service 859.653.6111 Pitstick@burkeprocess.com
Fortress Metal detector reps
C&E Sales Matt Whitaker Account Rep 677 Congress Park, Dayton OH 45459
P&A 800-228-2790
Cell 937-776-8202
mwhitaker@cesales.com
Banner
Siemens
C&E Sales Phil Dunn Inside Tedchncal Sales 1-800-228-2790   Banner
Siemens
Central Supply Todd White   606-564-4061
606-564-5453
central@maysvilleky.net SQ D
Wiegman Boxes
Appleton Cord grips
Chicago Electric Brad Brockmeyer Electrical Eng 630-784-0888 x 263
630-480-9842
847-414-6827 cell
brad@chicagoelectric.com Pro-Display unit used on A40
Cutler Hammer Kerry L. Sparks




Marketing - Operator Interface & Communications
Eaton Electrical
Industrial Control Division
600 N. Cleveland Ave., Suite 150
Westerville, Ohio 43082


(614) 226-4804 cell

KerryLSparks@eaton.com Panelmate & KEPWARE Software
Efector     800-441-8246- Sales https:⁄⁄www.ifm.com⁄ifmus⁄web⁄home.htm
Sensors
Fife Chris Harper   317-201-0412 Fife⁄Sysmat tables  
FM Global Insurance Mark Livingood
Auditing Engr
Florence, Ky
859-992-1986
mark.livingood@fmglobal.com Plant Insurance  flood⁄fire
Foremost Machine Builders Anthony Futia - Sales Sales 859-801-7760 Foremost Blenders, Crammers  
Geiman Burkhart Electric Sean Geiman - Owner
Christine Geiman - Owner
Ken   - Electrician
  859-635-1886 - office
859-393-3213 - Sean Cell
sean@geimanburkhardt.com Electrical Construction
Grainger

ACCOUNT # 801984527

email orders to: BRN.153@grainger.com
Jane - Internal
Michael Barrett - Acct Mgr


Melissa Rose -Acct Rep
  513) 621-3900
Account # 801984527
513-563-7100


513-309-0993
Salisbury PPE Industrial Products
Harris Instruments John Harris - technical
Dave Harris - Owner, Designer
Joe Lieser - Sales
  740-369-3580 joel@harris-instrument.com Scan-A-Line Hole Detectors
High Voltage Maintenance Corporation

Emerson | 5100 Energy Drive | Dayton | OH | 45414
Jim Buczek

www.hvmcorp.com
  District Sales Manager T +1 937 278 0811 | F +1 614 410 0711 | M +1 937 371 4883 <Jim.Buczek@emerson.com> Capacitor Bank Work
Honeywell International
Supports OHMART SCANNERS
Ken Gibb Field Service Phone: (740) 953-1445 Cell
Ken.Gibb@honeywell.com
Ohmart Scanners
Intelligrated

Electrol Systems
Doug Westerman
Rich
Mateo - Programmer

Dale Tarvin - Electrol



Dale



Dale 513-612-8440
   
Keyence Jason Fisher Sales Engr 888-539-3623 jfisher@keyence.com Sensors
Ky Utility and LG&E Lawrence Prince Account Mgr 502-553-8040 cell Lawrence.Prince@lge-ku.com Plant Utility Power
Machine Drive Company Gerry Hausgen Field Engineer 513-793-7077   Yaskawa Drives Distributor
Industrial Controls Supplier
Matlock Electric Co., Inc. | 2780 Highland Ave | Cincinnati, OH 45212 Karl  Dreisilker PAMS Department Manager (513-396-5766 (Desk) | 513-276-3302 (Mobile) | 513-731-9600 (Office) karl@matlockelectric.com Vibration Monitoring Program
Mike Kilroy Corp Mike Kilroy
Dave Lambert
Owner
Tech Support
937-696-2277
937-660-5313
mike@kilroywashere.com
david@kilroywashere.com
Delta Tau servo controllers
Xfms
Kollmorgen drives
Hitachi VFD
Moeller Electric Bonnesville, IN John Vote 1-800-258-5258   Motor Repair
Mohler Mark Hampton Account Manager 812-459-9772 cell
812-897-2900 office
mark.hampton@mohler.com Motor Repair
Nordson Kurt Diers Sr Field Engineer 931-808-1626   cell kdiers@nordson.com  
Nordson Roby Scheufler Field Engr   rscheufler@nordson.com  
Nordson Parts Paula Hochradel Parts 1-800727-7224 X3704 phochradel@nordson.com Order Parts
OPs Plus Dwayne Buckles Salesman 859-312-7110 dbuckles@opsplus.net Utility Powwer Factor Correction Capacitors, etc
Parker ⁄ SSD Drives     704-588-3246    
Premier Power Maintenance Alan Holt - Manager of Operations Indianpolis 317-437-1293 alan.holt@premierpower.us Arc Flash Study
Power component Maint
Premier Power Maintenance Jay Milstead Sales - Ashland,KY 304-617-5728 cell jaymilstead@msn.com  
Projetech Nancy Hern
Tori Foley
Dir of Client Support
Project Person
513-578-6025 nhern@projetech.com Maximo
Powerhouse Controls Jeff Bean - Owner⁄Manager
Bill Collison - Rockwell Expert
Engineer - Nashville, TN 615-400-9716
615-416-1503 - Bill
Jeff Bean "><Jeff.Bean@powerhouse.ca>
<Jbill.colisonQ">powerhouse.ca>
Yaskawa Drives
Rockwell
Siemens
Quality Manufacturing Ed Bemer - retired
Paul Kapper
Richard
Jesse Littlefield
Owner - Manager
Designer

Office
513-921-4500
Eds Cell 513-921-9050
edbemer@hotmail.com for everyone Machine shop⁄fabricator
Rockwell Automation - Represented by State Electric

Rockwell
Paul M. Franta
Rockwell Automation

Matthew Smith - Tech Consultant BSEE

Field Support Engineer -Cincinnati


PLC HMI expert from Portsmouth area supporting State Electric
Mobile:  513-335-7558
Office:    513-603-6552
Fax:        513-603-6501

304-206-5143
pmfranta@ra.rockwell.com


mlsmith@ra.rockwell.com
Allen Bradley Controls
Siemens Glem Gentene - Acct Mgr Account Mgr - Saleman Mobile 513-560-2135
Office 513-841-3233
c

lem.gentene@siemens.com
Siemens
Simplex Grinnell Fred Shivadecker
Lon Zwiebel - Sales Rep  Cell 513-678-9083
Frank Schneider - Tech who has visited the most.
Tom Parker - did ACAD's

Greg Bedel - visited 2-17-10
Laura Fischer - Sales
Rob Stalder 513-341-2194
Jim Morse 513-200-6286 (installed new system)


John Fitzharris ⁄ Technical Representative, Operations ⁄ SimplexGrinnell
Tel: +1 513 341 9001 ⁄ Mobile: +1 937 603 6519
(Programmer)


Thomas A. Rosenberger
Project Manager
SimplexGrinnell
9685 Cincinnati Dayton Rd
West Chester, OH 45069
513-342-9002 (fax)
513-342-9027 (direct⁄office)
513-334-9850 mobile
Email: TRosenberger@simplexgrinnell.com
513-942-9000 (service line)
513-342-9001 (general office)
Greg Bedel - visited 2-17-10
Laura Fischer - Sales
Rob Stalder 513-341-2194
Fire Alarm System

Inergen Fire Suppression Systemin all Control Rooms
Spring Grove Rick Clark   513-582-7451   Fabricate Guards
Southern Ohio Hydraulics Mike Menkhaus Owner⁄Engineer 513-284-4490 southernohiohydraulics@fuse.net Piping⁄fluid special designs
State Electric Tom Pitts - Poertsmouth, OH Sales Manager 740-354-3141 Office
740-357-4502 Cell
740-354-5166 Home
tom.pitts@stateelectric.com Allen Bradley
State Electric Pete Pfeffer - Maysvile, OH Sales Mgr 606-759-9207 pete.pfeffer@stateelectric.com  
State Electric Robert Waggoner
Maysville, OH
Inside sales 606-759-9207 Robert.Waggoner@stateelectric.com  
State Electric Jason Beter - Hunington, WV automation Products Group 304-942-4758 Cell jason.beter#stateelectric.com  
State Electric Jim Burton PLC⁄Drives Expert! 1-800-624-3424    
State Electric Dave Adkins - Maysville Sales 740-352-2122 david.adkins@stateelectric.com  
Temco Tammy Nickell Sales - inside 1-800-824-1754 X209 tnicknell@temcoinc.com IFM Efector switches
Thermo Fisher Scientific (EGS) Bill Pearl



Kerry Chen
Augusta assigned Field Sevice Engineer


Global Contracts Manager
(978) 667-4016



1 978 663 2300
bill.pearl@thermofisher.com


kerry.chen@thermofisher.com
A5 Scanner
TNT Cabling solutions Mark Tucker
Brad⁄ Tucker - Wire to Wire Casey - installer
Manager 859-391-2186 mtucker@localnet.com Cable⁄security systems
           
Simplex Grinnel Fire Alarm Fred Shivadecker
Frank Scneider
Tom Parker - did ACAD's
Laura Fischer - Sales
Rob Stalder 513-341-2194
  513-874-1223    
UPS Shipping # for Augusta 407-420        
Viox Services David Hall



David Walker, CPMM
Sr. Energy Engineer
Cell: 513-236-5651
Direct: 513-679-3343
Fax: 866-776-6489
Project Manager Cell 513-403-5920
513-679-3359
david.hall@viox-services.com Plant Services for
Yaskawa Drives Shane Tech Support 1-800-927-5292   Yaskawa Drives used on Rewind Doctors

Want Model # and Spec # when calling.
W&H  A9 Winder          
Wire To Wire Brad Tucker   513-200-2478   Honeywell Door Security programming for TNT
           
 
HTML Comment Box is loading comments...
Search ]     [ Previous  |  Next ]     [ Up  |  First  |  Last ]     (Article 2 of 446)

This page is created with TreePad